What n. f. l. teams have cheerleaders?

As of 2019, The Falcons,Ravens,Panthers,Bengals,Cowboys,Broncos,Lions,Texans,Indianapolis Colts,Jaguars,Chiefs,Rams,Los Angeles Chargers,Dolphins,Vikings,Patriots,New Orleans Saints,Giants,Jets,Raiders,Philadelphia Eagles,49ers,Seahawks,Tampa Bay Buccaneers,Tennessee Titans and Washington Redskins