What's a fast food chain that starts with l.?

La Salsa. L&L Hawaiian Barbecue. Larry's Giant Subs. Lee's Famous Recipe Chicken. Lee's Sandwiches. Leeann Chin. Lennys Grill & Subs. Lion's Choice.