When does r. b. i. twenty come out?

March 17, 2020. The publisher has announced that it's returning with R.B.I. Baseball 20, set to release on Nintendo Switch, Xbox One, and PlayStation 4 on March 17, 2020. The game will get both a physical and digital release.