Name some famous female singers?

Mariah Carey, Whitney Houston, Beyonce, Celine Dion, Adele, Ariana Grande, Lady Gaga, Demi Lovato, Taylor Swift, Christina Aguilera, Kelly Clarkson, Diana Ross, Alicia Keys, Tina Turner, Amy Winehouse. There are so many!