When did the first fantastic beast come out?

The first fantastic beast movie came out 11/18/2016, under the title Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them. The second, The Crimes of Grindelwald came out 11/16/2018. And the third, The Secrets of Dumbledore came out on 4/15/2022.

---

November 18th 2016