What's the movie with harrison ford and the dog?

"The Call of the Wild" is a 2020 adventure movie starring Harrison Ford, Omar Sy, and Cara Gee. A sled dog struggles for survival in the wilds of the Yukon. The film is 1 hour and 40 minutes long. The movie has a rating of 6.8 out of 10 on IMDb based on around 25,000 votes, and is rated PG.