What are some luxury cars?

Some popular luxury cars are Bentley, Jaguar, Rolls Royce, Aston Martin, Maybach, Mercedes Benz and Cadillac.

---

here are some of the top luxury cars as follows in no particular order: Mercedes-Benz, Audi, BMW series 7, Maserati, Land Rover, Lexus, Cadillac, Rolls-Royce ghost, Ferrari, Bugatti, Rolls-Royce phantom, Cadillac Escalade, g wagon.