Is this the last season of handmaid's tale?

The Handmaid's Tale's fourth season has come to a dramatic conclusion – and fans are both stunned and satisfied. The hit dystopian drama, starring Elisabeth Moss and Joseph Fiennes, aired the 10th and final episode of its latest season in the US last night (15 June).