How is pepsi made?

Pepsi is bottled and canned throughout the world by high-tech, highly automated production facilities. The ingredients of Pepsi in the United States are as follows: CARBONATED WATER, HIGH FRUCTOSE CORN SYRUP, CARAMEL COLOR, SUGAR, PHOSPHORIC ACID, CAFFEINE, CITRIC ACID, NATURAL FLAVOR