How many gold medals does shaun white have?

Shaun Roger White is an American professional snowboarder, skateboarder and musician. He has a current total of 18 gold medals. He is a three-time Olympic gold medalist and holds the record for the most X-Games gold medals and the most Olympic gold medals by a snowboarder.