When did the mayflower land at plymouth rock?

Plymouth Rock is the traditional site of disembarkation of William Bradford and the Mayflower Pilgrims who founded Plymouth Colony in December 1620.

---

The 102 travelers aboard the Mayflower landed upon the shores of Plymouth in 1620.