What's the name of the space shuttle?

According to Wikipedia; there were 6 Space Shuttle orbiters. Their names were: Enterprise, Columbia, Challenger, Discovery, Atlantis, and Endeavour. These orbiters were part of the STS -- Space Transportation System.