What are some fun card games for kids?

Here are 12 classic card games your kids will love from the get go! Crazy Eights. A game that requires both focus and patience, in Crazy eights concentration i Snip, Snap, Snore. Go Fish. ... Rummy. ... Pig. ... Beggar My Neighbour. ... War. ... Rolling Stone.