What's the power rangers name?

The original power rangers: Yellow ranger Trini, Black ranger Zack, Blue ranger Billy, Pink ranger Kimberly, Red ranger Jason, and Green ranger Tommy. Tommy eventually became the White Ranger.

---

The original Power Rangers were Jason the Red Ranger, Zach the Black Ranger, Billy the Blue, Trini the Yellow, Kimberly the PInk, and Tommy the Green Ranger who was later renamed the White Ranger