Who is lockdown from transformers?

Lockdown is a Cybertronian bounty hunter alliged with neither Autobot or Decepticon who was hired by The Creators to capture Prime and hunt down the remaining Transformers on Earth. From 2014 film Transformers: Age of Extinction.