How many members does wavy have?

According to Wikipedia, Way V, or WeiShen V, is a Chinese boy band. Its 7 members are Kun, Ten, WinWin, Lucas, XiaoJun, Hendery, and YangYang. There is also a group called Waveya, which is a Korean girl dance cover duo of Ari and her younger sister MiU. Waveya has had 11 other past members.