Who is grandpa from dog man?

Grampa, also known as Crud, is the main antagonist of Dog Man: Grime and Punishment.

---

Grampa, a ginger cat, is Petey’s dad. He currently resides in Cat Jail. Petey and Li’l Petey no longer associate with him.