What was the first vehicle ever made?

the 1st motor vehicle was the Benz Patent Motor Car. model number 1. On January 29, 1886, Carl Benz applied for a patent for his “vehicle powered by a gas engine.” which may be regarded as the birth certificate of the automobile.