Who is the tallest quarterback in n. f. l. history?

Dan McGwire played professionally for the Seattle Seahawks and Miami Dolphins of the National Football League (NFL). At six feet, eight inches, McGwire is the tallest quarterback in NFL history. McGwire's brother is former Major League Baseball player Mark McGwire.