What's the movie manhattan about?

Isaac Davis is a divorced writer of TV shows unhappy with his work. His ex wife left him to live with a woman who is writing a book about her relationship with Isaac. He is dating Tracy, a seventeen year old high school student in love with him, but he does not like her.