How big is the biggest nuke?

Tsar Bomba (RDS-220 hydrogen bomb) – 50Mt The RDS-220 hydrogen bomb, also known as the Tsar Bomba, is the biggest and most powerful thermo nuclear bomb ever made. It was exploded by the Soviet Union on 30 October 1961 over Novaya Zemlya Island in the Russian Arctic Sea.