How many megatons was hiroshima?

No megatons. The atomic bomb used on Hiroshima was 16 kilotons and the one dropped on Nagasaki was 21 kilotons The atomic bombs dropped on Hiroshima and Nagasaki at the end of World War II—codenamed 1.2 megatons, equaling 1,200,000 tons of TNT.