Who is brody miller?

Samuel Bode Miller is a former American World Cup alpine ski racer, an Olympic and World Championship gold medalist, a two-time overall World Cup champion, and the most successful male American alpine ski racer of all time. He is the only skier with five or more victories in each discipline.