What is the biggest carnivorous animal?

The Largest Carnivora in the World: The Southern Elephant Seal. The Southern elephant seal is the largest carnivore living today. This seals' size shows extreme sexual dimorphism, possibly the largest of any mammal, with the males typically five to six times heavier than the females.