How does a frog fart?

Former Herper of the Week, Nick Caruso, actually made a database of animal species and if they fart. From there, we learn that frogs have weak sphincters so if they do fart, we probably can't hear it. It also goes on to say that African Bullfrogs and Horned Frogs do fart and it smells bad.