Who else sings walking in the rain?

The Ronettes -1964. The Walker Brothers -1967. Reparata and the Delrons -1969. Patridge Family-1972. Cheetah -1978. Cheryl Ladd -1978. The Party -1990. Erasure -2003. Rita Wilson -2012. Anika Larsen and Jarrod Spector -2014. Jay and The Americans -1969 (different spelling of title)

---

The Ronettes did the original recording in 1964. It has since been covered by: Johnny Ray, Jay and the Americans, Marvin Gaye, Love Unlimited, Grace Jones, Ronnie Spector, Maddison, A1, Jay Black, Barry White, and Cheetah.