Who is the purple eminem?

M&Ms parent company Mars introduced their newest "spokescandy" on Sept. 28, the first time a new color has joined the lineup in over a decade. Purple is "designed to represent acceptance and inclusivity." She has a "charm and quirky" nature driven by "self-awareness, authenticity and confidence."