Who is the emmy winning actress ouzo?

Uzoamaka Nwanneka Aduba is a Nigerian-American actress. She is known for her role as Suzanne "Crazy Eyes" Warren on the Netflix original series Orange Is the New Black, for which she won an Emmy Award .