What are the chords for wagon wheel?

Strum G, Headed down south to the, strum D,land of the pines, And I'm, strum Eminor, thumbin' my way into, strum C, North Caroline, strum g, Starin' up the road And, strum d, pray to God I see, strum C, headlights, strum C