What is a keto dessert?

A keto dessert is low in net carbs. One of the best keto desserts is panna cotta, made with a plant-based sweetener such as erythritol or stevia. Gaining popularity is keto ice creams, look for them in your local grocery's freezer section (aim for less than 2 grams net carbs per serving).