Who is dream minecraft?

American YouTuber known for his "Minecraft Manhunt" series and speedrun videos. He began on YouTube in 2018 and gained popularity in 2019 by uploading videos around Minecraft. His YouTube channels has over 20 million subscribers and over 1.5 billion views.