What are chocolate devils?

Chocolate devils are a decadent dessert made by Ree Drummond on the food network. they're made from layers of devils food cake, white frosting, chocolate ganache, maraschino cherries and cut into two and a half inch circles and served individually. They're as pretty as they are delicious.