What are some halloween popcorn?

Halloween popcorn ideas: mix in candy corn or Halloween colored candies: make popcorn balls: or one of my favorites for individual snacks...take a clear plastic glove like food servers use, you use candy corn for the nail and fill the rest with popcorn, seal and add a spider ring.