Where do they grow peanuts in the united states?

The state of Georgia is the largest producer of peanuts in the United States. They are also grown in Alabama, Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Missouri, Mississippi, North Carolina, New Mexico, Oklahoma, South Carolina, Texas and Virginia.