What is weeping woods?

Weeping Woods is a highly diverse area in Fortnite with a lot of trees, a ranger tower, and a log cabin. It is a campground with a river flowing through it. The trees can provide lots of wood. Weeping Woods also has an upgrade bench inside of it.