Who is gravy cat man?

GravyCatMan, also known as GrumpyGravy, was allegedly born in the USA, but has kept his birth date hidden from the media's attention – his zodiac sign is said to be Pisces and he holds American nationality. ... GravyCatMan is keeping his real name a secret, as well as his appearance.