What is the candlesticks name in beauty and the beast?

In Disney's 1991 animated film Beauty and the Beast and the 2017 live action version, the name of the candlestick (who had been the maître'd of the castle before the enchantress' curse) is Lumière, which is French for "light."

---

Lumière is the candlestick from Beauty and the Beast.