Who is skullcrawler?

Skullcrawlers, also known as Cranium Reptant, are giant reptilian daikaiju created by Legendary Pictures that first appeared in the 2017 film, Kong: Skull Island, and served as secondary antagonists (alongside Preston Packard), with the Skull Devil as the main antagonist.