Do female giraffes have horns?

YES. Giraffe horns are not actually called horns but ossicones and both female and male giraffe have them. Ossicones are formed from ossified cartilage and are covered in skin. Giraffe are born with their ossicones, however, they lie flat and are not attached to the skull to avoid injury at birth.