Does canada have thanksgiving?

Yes, Canada does have a thanksgiving holiday. Commonly called Canadian Thanksgiving, it falls on the second Monday in October and celebrates the fall harvest and blessings from throughout the year.

---

No, Thanksgiving is an American holiday.