Who is eden hutchinson?

Eden Hutchinson is in the Make Up Department and worked on the Children of the Hair airing in 2010.

---

Aidan Hutchinson (born August 9, 2000) is an American football defensive end for the Detroit Lions of the National Football League (NFL).