What is the population of tuwanda pennsylvania?

As of the 2010 census the population of Towanda was 2,919. Towanda is a borough and the county seat of Bradford County in the U.S. state of Pennsylvania. It is located 66 miles northwest of Wilkes-Barre, on the Susquehanna River.