Is there a fifa ninety eight?

Yes, there is a Fifa 98 video game. Fifa: Road to World Cup 98 was released in 1997, for Windows, Playstation, Nintendo 64, Sega Saturn, Game Boy, Sega Genesis, and Super Nintendo.