Does mcdonald's have mac and cheese?

McDonald's sells mac and cheese Happy Meals for $3. Mac and cheese is the entrée, alongside fries, fruit and milk. The four-ounce portion has less than 200 calories, with five grams of protein and five grams of whole grains, according to the company