What is mr. sandler's planet?

"Mr. Sammler's Planet" is a 1970 novel by the American author Saul Bellow. It won the National Book Award for Fiction in 1971. It is about how Mr. Sammler views the world, its people, and their issues. He also internalizes current events, using his historical & philosophical training to analyze it