Who is pad made from star wars?

Padmé Amidala, played by Natalie Portman, was introduced in Star Wars Phantom Menace as the Queen of Naboo. She later becomes the Senator of Naboo and secret lover to the Jedi Anakin Skywalker. Padmé becomes pregnant with twins in Revenge of the Sith and dies in labor.