What is a well done steak temperature?

It is recommended to remove steaks from the grill at the following temperatures to achieve desired preparedness. Rare 130 to 135 degrees, medium rare 140 degrees, medium 155 degrees, well done 165 degrees.

---

A well-done steak is cooked to an internal temperature of 160 ° F or higher.

---

165 degrees

---

165 degrees