What's a protozoa hn?

Protozoa (also protozoan, plural protozoans) is an informal term for single-celled eukaryotes, either free-living or parasitic, which feed on organic matter such as other microorganisms or organic tissues and debris

---

Protozoa are single celled organisms. They come in shapes and sizes ranging from an Amoeba which can change its shape to Paramecium with its fixed shape and complex structure. They live in a variety of moist habitats including fresh water, marine environments and the soil. I'm not sure what hn is.