Who are the people from jessie?

The main characters from the series Jessie were - Jessie Prescott played by Debby Ryan, Emma Ross played by Peyton List, Luke Ross played by Cameron Boyce, Ravi Ross played by Karan Brar, Zuri Ross played by Skai Jackson and Bertram played by Kevin Chamberlin.