What are the seven isms?

Sexism, Heterosexism, Racism, Homophobia, Classism, Ableism, Anti-Semitism, and Ageism is one set of 7 isms of society. There are also 7 leadership isms: Cronyism, Dogmatism, Favoritism, Narcissism, Nepotism, Plagiarism, and Totalitarianism that cause schisms in the work environment